ABOUT US

ABOUT US

Zhiheng hydrogen Health Technology Co., Ltd. (hydrogen HQ +) is a medical big health industry technology company jointly established by Zhiheng holding (Group) Co., Ltd. and BL Industry Co., Ltd. of Japan. It is specialized in big health services in the field of hydrogen and oxygen convalescence, including hydrogen and oxygen medical devices, hydrogen and oxygen health management and other related fields.

Under the strong support of Zhiheng holding group, Zhiheng hydrogenqi company has been working closely with authoritative medical experts for a long time. Under its guidance, it has cooperated with many domestic benchmark universities of traditional Chinese medicine and affiliated rehabilitation hospitals to participate in the verification, and is committed to building the most professional big data innovation platform of "Internet of things + hydrogen and oxygen health" in China.

The company is located in Fuzhou, Fujian Province, aiming to serve the whole country and face the world. The company integrates technology research and development, product design, production and manufacturing, product sales and Internet of things platform services. It has built production workshops and comprehensive service centers in Nanping, Fujian Province and other areas.


      We are committed to shortening
        the"The last mile" from medical institutions to families
        "Zhiheng hydrogen starts HQ +" -- another revolution in the application field of hydrogen and oxygen molecules!



PRODUCTS CENTER

PRODUCTS CENTER

CASES

CASES

ABOUT US

关于我们

ABOUT US

关于我们

福建氢启健康科技有限公司(氢启 HQ+)是由智恒控股(集团)有限公司与日本BL工业株式会社联合创办的医疗大健康产业科技公司,专业从事氢氧疗养范畴的大健康服务,包括氢氧医疗器械、氢氧健康管理等相关领域应用。
在智恒控股集团强大背景支持下,氢启健康公司长期与权威医疗专家博导紧密合作,在其指导下,联合多所国内标杆性中医药大学及附属康复医院共同参与验证,致力于打造国内最专业的互联网+氢氧健康大数据创新型平台。
公司位于福建省福州市,旨在服务全国,面向全球。公司集技术研发、产品设计、生产制造、产品销售和物联网平台服务于一体,在福建南平等地区建设有符合国家标准的生产车间和综合性服务中心。


我们致力于缩短从医疗机构到百姓家庭的这“最后一公里”
“氢启 HQ+”---氢氧分子应用领域的又一次变革!

PRODUCTS

产品中心

PRODUCTS

产品中心

CASES

案例分享

CASES

案例分享